‘What Next?’ Belfast Feb 19th, 2015



These Guys will discuss


‘What Next?’

Anthony McCann PhD Social Philosopher & Contemplative Scholar – http://www.anthonymccann.com/

Colly Graham Sales Training Guru – http://collygraham.com/

Pat Murphy Howth Historian & Community Volunteer – http://hyc.ie/

Jason Hier Managing Director Roelto Ltd. – http://roelto.com/

Davy Sims Broadcast & Social Media Freelancer – http://www.davysims.co.uk/

Roger Warnock Social Innovator & Entrepreneur – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rogerwarnock

Glenda Davies  Community Leader – http://www.sandyrow.co.uk/

George Munro Founder – http://www.platypusconsultancy.com/

Aoife Healy Hospitality & Tourism Consultant – http://pathwayconsulting.ie/

David O’Shea CEO nTrai Crowd Funding – http://www.ntrai.com/

Gavin Lonergan Senior Executive Adsum Foundation – http://www.adsumfoundation.org/

Sinclair Stockman Visiting Professor-University of Ulster – http://www.dni2020.com/

Donagh McKeown(Video Clip) Broadcaster – https://www.facebook.com/ReliveProductions

Eve Earley Principal Empowering Change – http://www.eveearley.com/

Raymond Sexton Founder Tangible Ireland – http://tangibleireland.com/

Join Tangible Ireland in 

Holiday Inn
Queen’s Quarter
South  Belfast

Northern IRELAND

2pm-6pm-Thursday, 19th February 15, Register from  1.30pm

for an afternoon of

Inspiration, Leadership, Project Reviews

Success Analysis, Outcomes and Networking

Tangible Contribution/Participation Fee: €50.00 or £35.00


Register and Pay Online in Euros

Register and Pay Online in Sterling

Social Entrepreneurs, Passionate Advocates or Sceptics et al may qualify for reduced or


                                  DISCOVER how by emailing info@tangible.ie 

                        Click ‘Like’ on  www.facebook.com/TangibleIreland

Access by Train, Bus, Automobile, Bike or Foot!

Delivered in conjunction with Fiontar Bhinn Éadair(Howth Enterprise), Binn Éadair, BAC 13, ÉIRE


‘Winning Culture!’ LimerickThurs-March 26th, 2015

‘A Bull Market!’ New YorkThurs-April 23rd, 2015

‘Blue Skies Over Gullion!’ Crossmaglen-Thurs-May 28th, 2015

‘Harbouring Opportunity!’SydneyThurs-June 25th, 2015


We’ll be talking! Beimid ag caint! 

Raymond Sexton

Tangible Ireland

+353 86 3011 044





Leave Comment