Ambassador Summer School 2022-Hybrid

ZOOM-ing in and from KILMALLOCK, County Limerick, IRELAND

We will be based at the

Deebert House Hotel

in

Kilmallock, County Limerick, IRELAND

Please contact Margaret and her team for costs of Accommodation. As we finalise details we will clarify costs of additional meals, breaks, etc.

We are convening our annual gathering of Business and Civic Leaders to discuss the issues of the day

Tues 23rd, Wed 24th & Thurs 25th August 2022

Broadly speaking we will endeavour to arrange Face-to-face sessions from Tuesday afternoon through to Thursday lunchtime and Zoom Sessions (10 pm to Midnight IRISH time aka IST aka Tangible time) Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th)

 for a mix of 

Inspiration, Leadership, Project Reviews,

Success Analysis, Outcomes and Networking

FACE-TO-FACE and via ZOOM

This will be

Tangible Leadership Gathering  #135

 and the 9th of 

Tangible Leadership Series 2022 aka #tangible22


THIS YEAR’S EVENT WILL NEED SOME FINANCIAL SUPPORT as it will involve significant Tangible costs as we deliver a HYBRID MODEL. We will set a series of suggested donations for those attending but remember

EVERYONE IS WELCOME

YOU CAN SUPPORT BY USING  DONATE  BUTTON

PLEASE SEND REQUEST FOR ZOOM INVITATION via Text, Email or WhatsApp etc.

ambassador@tangible.ie

BE SURE TO CHECK TIMEZONES

Dublin/London-10 pm  IST
New York/Washington DC- 5 pm EDT
San Francisco/Oakland/San Jose -2 pm PDT
Melbourne/Sydney -7 am AEDT (next morning)

Click ‘Like’ on  www.facebook.com/TangibleIreland

Access by Plane, Boat, Train, Automobile, Bike, Foot or ZOOM!

We’ll Be Talking!  Beimid Ag Caint!

Leadership Excellence Inspiration 

Share